George Stone, Principal 
Ryan Bailey, Science   ryan.bailey@asd20.org
Kelly Daniel, Spanish/Career Ed    kelly.daniel@asd20.org
Gene Fisher Social Studies
  eugene.fisher@asd20.org
Jo Anne Fletcher,
  Admin Secretary/Registrar
  joanne.fletcher@asd20.org
Peter Hamblin, Dean
  Language Arts/Social Studies
  peter.hamblin@asd20.org
Jeff Pitman, Technical Tech    jeff.pitman@asd20.org
Lisa Massey 
  Attendance 
  lisa.massey@asd20.org

Kristin Mang 
  English 3/World History/Geography 

  kristin.mang@asd20.org
Craig Lown, Math    omar.lown@asd20.org
Kylee Caraveo,
  Language Arts/Writing
  kylee.caraveo@asd20.org
Diane Chenevert-Pfeiffer, Bookkeeper 
Tamiria Padilla, Library   tamiria.padilla@asd20.org
Heather Chavez, Science 
Jenny Stevenson, Language Arts 
   Literacy/Drama
Lisa Bejarano, Math   lisa.bejarano@asd20.org
Karen Wasserman, Fine Arts/SPED/RTI
Doug Fritz, Building Maintenance/Security   douglas.fritz@asd20.org
Courtney Morrison, Counselor   courtney.morrison@asd20.org