George Stone, Principal 
Ryan Bailey, Science   ryan.bailey@asd20.org
Kelly Daniel, Spanish/Career Ed    kelly.daniel@asd20.org
Gene Fisher Social Studies
  eugene.fisher@asd20.org
Jo Anne Fletcher,
  Admin Secretary/Registrar
  joanne.fletcher@asd20.org
Peter Hamblin, Dean
  Language Arts/Social Studies
  peter.hamblin@asd20.org
Jaise Two Crow, Technology Technition    jaise.twocrow@asd20.org
Jennifer Hemmingway
  Attendance 
  jennifer.hemmingway1@asd20.org

Kristin Mang 
  English 3/World History/Geography 

  kristin.mang@asd20.org
Craig Lown, Math    omar.lown@asd20.org
Nancy Carre,
  Language Arts/Writing
  nancy.carre@asd20.org
Diane Chenevert-Pfeiffer, Bookkeeper 
Tamiria Padilla, Library   tamiria.padilla@asd20.org
Heather Chavez, Science 
Jenny Stevenson, Language Arts 
   Literacy/Drama
Tiffany Adkisson, Math   tiffany.adkisson@asd20.org
Karen Wasserman, Fine Arts/SPED/RTI
Derrick Wells, Building Maintenance   derrick.wells@asd20.org
Courtney Morrison, Counselor   courtney.morrison@asd20.org